Contact Our Staff

Sonia Plemons
Owner
Phone: (361) 288-4668
Email: scastillo@3cra.net

Jerry Plemons
Owner
Phone: (361) 288-4668
Email: jplemons@3cra.net

Marisol Rodreguez
Director of Operations
Phone: (361) 288-4668
Email: mrodriguez@3cra.com

Lisa Blair, MD
Investigator
Phone: (361) 288-4668
Email: lblair@3cra.com

Lucia Lerma, MA
Clinical Research Co
Phone: (361) 288-4668
Email: llerma@3cra.com

Francesca Gray
EDC/Regulatory
Phone: (361) 288-4668
Email: fgray@3cra.com

Chloe Armstrong
Marketing
Phone: (361) 288-4668
Email: carmstrong@3cra.com

Teresa Castillo
Quality Assurance
Phone: (361) 288-4668
Email: tcastillo@3cra.com

Contact Form

Use the form below to contact us with any questions or cercens you may have.








Contact Info

  • 5337 Yorktown Blvd #4 Corpus Christi, TX. 78413
  • Phone: (361) 288-4668
  • Fax: (888) 316-3910
  • mrodriguez@3cra.com

Business Hours

  • Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm

Driving Directions

Head northwest on Yorktown BLVD for 1500 FT from the Staples/Yorktown intersection then make a u-turn. Destination will be on your right.